We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(36 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Classic India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Classic India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 05, 2021
Delcious


December 03, 2021
Great service and wonderful food!


October 18, 2021
Having lived in India, this is the best Indian food I've had in Montreal to date. 5/5, thanks again!


October 05, 2021
One of the best Indian places I have been to. Food was outstanding!


September 17, 2021
Loved the butter chicken and Naan as always.

Did not enjoy the onion and tomato Kachumbar. First time ordering this. It was mostly onions and looked nothing like the picture on online order menu. Hardly any tomato and the pieces were tiny.


September 13, 2021
Delicious. Usually, we order from Lakshana’s Chettinad (also amazing) but it was closed today. We will definitly order again from Classic India


September 10, 2021
Excellent!!!


August 17, 2021
This is my absolute favorite restaurant in Montreal. The food is always fantastic and no matter what I order I am always delighted with my meal! Servers are also great and always efficient, happy and polite. Can’t wait to return and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to eat in Montreal.


August 17, 2021
Bonne portion et aliments sont frais.


August 07, 2021
Delicious!